We are very excited to announce our new name and new look for the New Year. 1080 Financial Group and Carter Jacobs are now Navalign Wealth Partners.

In addition to announcing our new name, we are excited to launch a variety of expanded fiduciary financial planning and investment services for both our up-and-coming and most affluent clients.

We invite you to visit the Navalign team at our new office in Encino. Please note our updated contact information below.

Navalign Wealth Partners
15910 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1605, Encino, CA 91436
Phone: (818) 728-4500
Fax: (818) 728-4556
Toll Free: (855) 360-1080

Group picture of Navalign Wealth Partners team

(from left to right)
David Jacobs, Partner: david@navalign.com
Stephen Rischall, Partner: stephen@navalign.com
Kevin Hawley, Financial Planner: kevin@navalign.com
Maria Beltran, Client Service Manager: maria@navalign.com
Steve Trinh, Portfolio Manager: steve@navalign.com
Matt Stadelman, Partner: matt@navalign.com
Chris Carter, Partner: chris@navalign.com

As always we remain committed to providing personal fiduciary financial services, placing our clients best interest first.

From our family to yours we wish you a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year!